Certified

ISO 14001:2015

Certified

ISO 9001: 2015

JV Partner

ICAP SIRA, Italy

Certified

ISO 14001:2015

Certified

ISO 9001: 2015

JV Partner

ICAP SIRA, Italy

Contact

  Corporate Office :

Haryana Leather Chemicals Ltd.

1405 B, Signature Towers, South City I,
Gurgaon – 122001, Haryana, India

info@leatherchem.com
Phone : (+91)-124-2739000
Fax : (+91)-124-2739029

  Manufacturing :

Haryana Leather Chemicals Ltd.

72-77, Industrial Area, Hansi Road,
Jind – 126102, Haryana , India

info@leatherchem.com
Phone : (+91)-1681-225662
Fax : (+91)-1681-225101

  Product Enquiries

H.S. Tripathi

Ph. : +91- 7827952522
Email : hstripathi@leatherchem.com

  Export Enquiries

Vipin Sharma

Ph. : +91 9313976024
Email : vsharma@leatherchem.com

Finance & Admin

S. Choudhury

Ph. : +91- 9313976026
Email : schoudhury@leatherchem.com

Grievances and Redressal Cell

P.N. Rajan

Ph. : +91- 7827952523
Email : pnrajan@leatherchem.com

  Quality Certification

Neeraj Bishnoi

Ph. : +91- 7827952521
Email : bishnoi@leatherchem.com

Safety Data Sheets

Sanjeev Kumar Sachdeva

Ph. : +91-7827952525
Email : ssachdeva@leatherchem.com

Get in touch

If you have any questions about the services we provide simply use the form below. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Company Name

Subject Let us know your topic of interest

Your Message

Top